588 AVONDALE LANEPELL CITY, AL 35128

$427,744
  • 5Beds
  • 4Full Baths
  • 2,704Sq Ft
  • 2Car Garage
Schedule A Showing
Schedule A VIP Tour
Our Team is Here to Help
Madison
Call 205-326-7406
madisonb@newcastle-homes.com
Patti Stone
Call 205-518-4015
patti@newcastle-homes.com
Brittany Aldridge
Call 205-518-2357
brittanya@newcastle-homes.com
Pat Lowery
Call 205-518-4138
pat@newcastle-homes.com
Rod Friday
Call 205-518-4162
rod@newcastle-homes.com
Courtney Tollison
Call 205-518-2357
courtney@newcastle-homes.com
Michelle Awtry
Call 205-807-8521
michelle@newcastle-homes.com
Holly Scoggins
Call 205-518-2520
holly@newcastle-homes.com
Virgil Lugar
Call 205-518-4015
virgil@newcastle-homes.com
Petra Pryor
Call 205-616-5900
ppryor@ingramnewhomes.com
Lisa Powell
Call 205-907-0826
lpowell@ingramnewhomes.com
Beth Meullen
Call 334-467-0583
bmeullen@ingramnewhomes.com
Mary Shelia Tarpley
Call 205-266-5535
mtarpley@ingramnewhomes.com
Robbyn Duncan
Call 205-518-2376
robbynd@newcastle-homes.com
Kristi Mclaughlin
Call 205-266-5535
kmclaughlin@ingramnewhomes.com
Newcastle Homes
Call 205-326-7406
info@newcastle-homes.com

Description

New community, new homes. All pictures are for representation of the home plan and selections will vary, are not the actual home. The Carolina plan is a beautiful open concept 5 bedroom home, with 2 bedrooms on the main level. As you enter, you are drawn into the formal foyer area, leading into the great room, kitchen, and dining room. Laundry room is located on the main. Some of the features include GRANITE counter tops, TILE backsplash, built in microwave, dishwasher and stove and large pantry.

Photo Gallery

Specifications

  • Address
    588 AVONDALE LANE
  • City, St, Zip
    PELL CITY, AL 35128
  • Bedrooms
    5
  • Full Baths
    4
  • Sq Ft
    2,704
  • Price
    $427,744
  • Lot
    56
  • MLS
    #1328158
  • Garages
    2-Car

Map & Directions

Get Fast Answers!