590 AVONDALE LANEPELL CITY, AL 35125

$406,988
  • 4Beds
  • 3Full Baths
  • 1Half Baths
  • 2,443Sq Ft
  • 2Car Garage
Schedule A Showing
Schedule A VIP Tour
Our Team is Here to Help
Madison
Call 205-326-7406
madisonb@newcastle-homes.com
Patti Stone
Call 205-518-4015
patti@newcastle-homes.com
Brittany Aldridge
Call 205-518-2357
brittanya@newcastle-homes.com
Pat Lowery
Call 205-518-4138
pat@newcastle-homes.com
Rod Friday
Call 205-518-4162
rod@newcastle-homes.com
Courtney Tollison
Call 205-518-2357
courtney@newcastle-homes.com
Michelle Awtry
Call 205-807-8521
michelle@newcastle-homes.com
Holly Scoggins
Call 205-518-2520
holly@newcastle-homes.com
Virgil Lugar
Call 205-518-4015
virgil@newcastle-homes.com
Petra Pryor
Call 205-616-5900
ppryor@ingramnewhomes.com
Lisa Powell
Call 205-907-0826
lpowell@ingramnewhomes.com
Beth Meullen
Call 334-467-0583
bmeullen@ingramnewhomes.com
Mary Shelia Tarpley
Call 205-266-5535
mtarpley@ingramnewhomes.com
Robbyn Duncan
Call 205-518-2376
robbynd@newcastle-homes.com
Kristi Mclaughlin
Call 205-266-5535
kmclaughlin@ingramnewhomes.com
Newcastle Homes
Call 205-326-7406
info@newcastle-homes.com

Description

Move in Ready, Large Corner Lot

Photo Gallery

Specifications

  • Address
    590 AVONDALE LANE
  • City, St, Zip
    PELL CITY, AL 35125
  • Bedrooms
    4
  • Full Baths
    3
  • Half Baths
    1
  • Sq Ft
    2,443
  • Price
    $406,988
  • Lot
    54
  • MLS
    #1328165
  • Garages
    2-Car

Map & Directions

Get Fast Answers!